310 Main Street Medford, MA 02155  Local: (781) 483-1687 Tollfree: (800) 532-4795
Customer Reviews
THE DAISY SHOP
Local Medford, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The beautiful arrangement arrived just hours after I placed the order.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and the delivered on time as expected. Card was hand written in cursive!! thanks
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The experience was very positive. Flowers delivered on time and were exactly as pictured in the photo. I wouldn't hesitate ordering online from The Daisy Shop again in the future.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowers as always!
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower are beautiful color presentation and four days later they look like I just received them great job
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. I wish you would open a Daisy Shop in Princeton, New Jersey.
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My order was delivered on the day I ordered it, which was very nice!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very impressed!! The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Another excellent flower arrangement from The Daisy Shop.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Easy process to order and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received from my daughter Lisa were beautiful, and sill are, and hope they will last a few more days. Sincerely Ruth Kenerson
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The wreath was absolutely beautiful and so different than all the other flowers
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Expect nothing but the best flowers and service from The Daisy Shop. If I need flowers in MA, this is the only florist I use!
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

the service was good and the product was great
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were very lovely. All of the people who attended the service commented on them. They were deeply appreciated. Janice Shamon
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased with my plant. I sent a plant to friends and they love it.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for the lovely Thanksgiving arrangement. It was beautiful and made a hit here at Riverside Towers. And thank you for delivering on time!
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. I wish you would open a shop in Princeton so that I could shop with you weekly. Prompt, efficient, creative and beautiful product: what else could one ask for?
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Enjoyed artistically arranged cut flowers I received for Mother's Day. Colors and variety of flowers were exceptional. Thanks.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and much appreciated by the family. I do not live anywhere near Boston and so I chose your site based on location near funeral home. I was very happy with the service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very satisfied with The Daisy Shop. The arrangement that I sent to my relative was absolutely beautiful and lasted a long time. My Aunt was very happy with the flowers. Will definitely order from this shop again.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

She appreciated having the flowers left at the apartment on Saturday, her birthday, while she was at work. She commented that the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Another great arrangement from the Daisy Shop. I've always received high praise from the flowers I send through the Daisy Shop.
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was extremely impressed by the unique flower arrangement offered through the Daisy Shop. Eventhough I live far away from Medford, I still use the Daisy Shop for my flower needs.
Date: Mar 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Because I live in Fl. I was only able to get feedback from the recipient and guests who apparently were quite impressed. I expect to see pictures real soon from my cousin who attended the event. I appreciate the concern you had to make sure the flowers were delivered when the party was not at home. Your follow up was outstanding. I will be happy to do business with you in the future. Thanks so much. Eleanor Gildersleeve
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter loved the basket and goodies.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fruit baskets was as pictured on your website and was delivered on time.
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I always use the Daisy shop - good quality flowers and friendly service. Christine Cohen
Date: Jun 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Can only rate you four until I know the flowers got there on time then I'll give yiou a five----------
Flower Delivery To Medford, MA
See Delivery Areas